Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PROGRAMMING STARTS AT FRIDAY 4.00 PM EST – 21.00 CET

November 12, 2021 — 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

https://www.twitch.tv/goldenshrimpguild

PROGRAMMING STARTS AT FRIDAY 4.00 PM EST – 21.00 CET

Details

Date:
November 12, 2021
Time:
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.twitch.tv/goldenshrimpguild

Venue

NO PROGRAMMING
https://www.twitch.tv/goldenshrimpguild
Website:
https://www.twitch.tv/goldenshrimpguild

Organizer

The Golden Shrimp Guild
Website:
https://goldenshrimp.online